Wonderful Power

Ephesians 1:19-20
I want you to know about the great and mighty power that God has for us followers. It is the same wonderful power He used
when He raised Christ from death and let Him sit at His right side in Heaven.

Amen!

Just wanted to share that with you this morning…a little blast of encouragement as you start your day.

God loves ya! You are made to do great things. All He asks in return is that you trust Him and let Him lead your steps through this life. He will never lead you wrong.

Have a great day.

Power Button On

4 thoughts on “Wonderful Power”

  1. Thanks for this today. I feel that God has big things in store for me, and I always seem to wonder when it will happen. My life is His, and where He leads me I will go…but this encouragement is what I needed right now. A stranger at church yesterday said the same thing to me, “God has great things in store for you!” so this just reaffirmed my inner dreams. Thanks again. 🙂

    Like

    1. I’m so glad this spoke to you! Thank you for leaving this comment…please forgive the delayed response. God is good, have a good day!

      Like

Comments