The Way

All my days are secure in Your promise, never standing alone. You’re the truth, You’re the life, You’re my future. Jesus, You made a way. I’m alive in the love that You give me, free to dance once again. You will lead me from glory to glory. Jesus, You made a way.

You are the way. Lost and dead but Your love came to find me. Jesus, You are the way.

My new favorite song. It just screams FREEDOM and FORGIVENESS and HOPE and being MADE NEW and everything good that comes from putting your life in God’s hands. Get out your dancing shoes and crank this one up.

Jesus, You are the way!

Have a great day, friends.

6 thoughts on “The Way”

Comments

