Something New

Something New

Isaiah 43:19
For I am about to do something new. See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.

Amen!

God makes all things new…I’m so thankful for that. He redeems us from the trials in our lives and gives us fresh hope for greater things. We are all blessed more than we can comprehend. Praise the LORD!

Hope this verse encourages someone today. Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Something New”

Comments

