Anything is Possible

Mustard Seed

Matthew 17:20
“You don’t have enough faith,” Jesus told them. “I tell you the truth, if you had faith even as small as a mustard seed, you could say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it would move. Nothing would be impossible.”

I’m guilty of not having enough faith – more times than I care to admit. How about you?

I hope this encourages you with whatever difficulties you may be facing in your life right now. Have faith and believe that anything is possible!

Have a good day.

 

5 thoughts on “Anything is Possible”

  1. I am always short on the faith, no matter how hard I try. I have thought so many times to how tiny a mustard seed is compared to the faith of moving a mountain. It just explodes my mind

    Like

    1. Well, I’m right there with ya my friend. I need to keep reminding myself ‘DUDE! It’s all workin’ out exactly the way it’s supposed to!’ 🙂 It really is something when you think about what is being said in this verse. I love it. Gotta keep remembering it.

      Like

Comments

