Release Your Faith

‘God’s got a timetable and He doesn’t discuss it with me. All I know is I’m praying and saying and doing. I’m going to do my very best to do what I believe God’s asking me to do, and whatever the results are is up to Him.’
-Joyce Meyer

http://www.joycemeyer.org/BroadcastHome.aspx?video=Release_Your_Faith_

This is a great message that I’d encourage anyone to listen to. It really spoke to me this morning.

Have a great day and expect good things to happen in your life!

3 thoughts on “Release Your Faith”

Comments

