Today’s Question

4 thoughts on “Today’s Question”

  1. When I had kids, I realized I had to set a good example, so I always buckle up. I do admit to a little thrill when I’m in the backseat, though, and I don’t have to…and I secretly hope back seat belts never passes. Bad, I know, but there it is.

    Like

  2. 10 days after my 14th birthday I was ejected from a minivan… since that day, realizing I was lucky to survive, buckled my seat belt regardless of whether it was the law (since it wasn’t back then), or if I was in the front seat or back, and to this day I will have a panic attack if I cannot buckle up… I will refuse to ride… It’s a simple thing to do and it can save your life!

    Like

Comments

